Aaron Nigel Smith “In Our America”



“In Our America” is Aaron Nigel Smith’s debut solo album released in partnership with Tuff Gong International. Undoubtedly inspired by events in the United States and around the world over the last two years, Aaron poured himself into this collection of songs produced by Jubba White of Dubtonic Kru. More Love, the first single & video from the album premiered on Reggaeville in November of 2018. Pre-orders available February 1st, 2019!

1 Prelude 0:34 Album Only
2 More Love 3:43 Album Only
3 Rasta Run the World 3:10 Album Only
4 Trenchtown Rock 3:24 Album Only
5 Interlude 1 (feat. Jubba White) 0:20 Album Only
6 Ring the Alarm (feat. Mic Crenshaw) 3:04 Album Only
7 Rasta Shuffle (feat. Eden Rain) 4:18 Album Only
8 Real Situation 3:06 Album Only
9 Interlude 2 (feat. Diedre Smith & Portland Cello Project) 0:31 Album Only
10 Vision 3:23 Album Only
11 Skate Rat (feat. Zosia McGregor) 2:59 Album Only
12 Light It Up 3:03 Album Only
13 Jah Bless Africa 3:45 Album Only
14 Postlude (feat. Beatrice Elizabeth Smith) 0:40 Album Only

℗ 2019 Aya World Productions